.

Chemical Development in Pharma: A CatSci Virtual Symposium

Thursday 15th October 2020

3:30 pm BST /  10:30 am ET /  7:30 am PT

We are delighted to be hosting a free virtual half-day symposium that is open to all. We want our event to bring the chemistry community together from young scientists to industrial experts across the globe to discuss the latest developments in process research and development.  The free event features an impressive itinerary of four eminent speakers spanning industry and academia, who will be delivering digestible 30-minute presentations covering topics from green technologies to material science such as crystallisation. #ChemDev2020

Our agenda includes talks from:

It is free to register for the event. To confirm your interest in attending please complete the below form.

If you have any questions regarding the symposium or any of our speakers, please contact us at marketing@catsci.com. All of the presentations will be recorded and available after the symposium for all registered attendees.

Title*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Organisation*
Role*
City*
State (US only)
Country*
How did you hear about the event?*